has anyone tried one of these websites that offer you work at home?
Credit crunch is hitting hard now and i have begun trying to find an alternative income. I have found a website offering the opportunity to work from home by processing orders on your own pc. There is a 33 pound joining fee and they say they train you and then you can work to your own schedule. Is this a con?? has anyone out there actually done this kind of thing before?
To be Honest with you..and I’ve been marketing Online now for 6 years..
Stay Away From it..You need to get involved with a Legit Online Business.
3 Responses to “has anyone tried one of these websites that offer you work at home?”
Leave a Reply
|
To be Honest with you..and I’ve been marketing Online now for 6 years..
Stay Away From it..You need to get involved with a Legit Online Business.
References :
http://simurl.com/mahmal
99% of those that ask for ‘joining fees’, ‘ ‘processing fees’., ‘refundable(
) deposits’ etc etc etc are SCAMS … once you have paid the money they will not want to know you ..
Others simply want your details for SPAM, ID FRAUD or other use ..
Finally, ‘work at home’ can be done by anyone, anywhere in the world where you have a PC and an internet link .. (you can be who-ever you like on the web .. and with ‘proxy servers’ you can be based in whatever country you choose ..) ..
Since half the world speaks English as a second language, you aren’t just competing with minimium wage / JSA drop-outs in UK, but against half the population of the Earth ..
So if you ‘make’ 50p an hour ‘working from home’, you are over paid (since many on the 3rd world would be happy with 50p a day)
PS want to know the PRIME indicator of a FRAUDSTER ???? their use of ‘free’ public eMail address’s (yahoo.com, msn.com, googlemail, etc etc)
References :
Before you even think about spending any money, check this link out:
http://automillionairevault.com/thankyou/download.html
have fun
References :