Anyone been brave enough to try type-at-home.com? Does it really work or is it a scam? Looking for true review
Looking for answers from people who have actually paid the $50 and used the program offered on type-at-home.com
I have actually found a company that i love that i work from home with! It is not a scam..it is selling a real product. Get this…I dont have to sell it, though…i am in the personnel dept! And i didnt have to pay to work with them! If anyone is interested, they can check out the website at http://www.asihumanresources.com
Thanks
Amanda
Incoming search terms for the article:
- TYPEATHOME COM REVIEW
- typeathome com reviews
- http://nbctoday7 com/articles/1923006/
- nbctoday7 com
- http://www nbc10onlines com/?article=390472
- http://nbctoday7 com/articles/money/1923006/
- gotorealwritingjobs com scam
- type at home reviews
- www gotorealwritingjobs com review
- nbctoday7
5 Responses to “Anyone been brave enough to try type-at-home.com? Does it really work or is it a scam? Looking for true review”
Leave a Reply
|
basically most of the type at home programs are scams or pay in pennies,lol. I wasted alot of time with that stuff, but I found out how to really make money, Its all about traffic and high ticket products. If you want more information you can email me at coreytucker2007@gmail.com
References :
answering data entry job, type at home job or survey or read email kind of things has the potential to get deleted or reported as abuse by someone. why? you think for yourself why.
References :
I have actually found a company that i love that i work from home with! It is not a scam..it is selling a real product. Get this…I dont have to sell it, though…i am in the personnel dept! And i didnt have to pay to work with them! If anyone is interested, they can check out the website at http://www.asihumanresources.com
Thanks
Amanda
References :
I went on the website for this company and emailed them to inquire about their payments. The msg I received in my email said “Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently: Info@typeathome.com“… So I decided to do some research and I found out that the address on the website is occupied by a company called C H W MARKETING CO. When I looked up the company profile it stated that the company is not currently active, and right beside active the company profile shows false. So do your research before you give your money to these companies because you might that get it back.
It does pay to investigate a company before you work for them but you should not have to pay any money for a work at home job.